Skip to content

Can you see me now?

September 29, 2008

Chers Amis,

I need your help.  Mom says she can't see all the pictures on my Feeling Adventurous post.  How many pictures can you see? There should be four, one of Scarlett looking skyward, a panorama of Cloudland Canyon, Dh suiting up next to the hang glide, and one taken while in flight of dh and the 'pilot'. I have been writing my posts lately in Word 2007 and then uploading.  It allows me to do more with the photos and fonts. When I check them on both my desktop and my laptop the photos are there and fine.  I did notice that from my desktop my signature line in my Call it Courage. Hugo Cabret and Wayfinding posts which I had been putting in a script font was HUGE and very odd.  They look great on my laptop.  Both machines are running Foxfire Mozilla as my browser.  Weird.  So if you have a sec, could you take  peek at my last few posts to see if the photos and fonts are working.  Thanks!

–Marjorie (who is posting at Typepad so this should work!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2008 10:33 pm

    I see 4 pics.I’m using Firefox also.

  2. September 29, 2008 11:27 pm

    Hmmm… I just see half of one.

Leave a Reply

