Skip to content

It’s so hard to sit still!

May 12, 2008

Img_0007Chers Amis,

It is all I can do to wait for school to be over this afternoon.  Dh and the kiddos bought me a new camera – a Canon PowerShot A720 IS for Mother’s Day.  I didn’t open it until after dinner so I haven’t had any time to play with it other than this one quick shot of a marigold on our deck.  Today it is me asking if school could puleeeeeze be over now!  I just can’t sit still! 

–Marjorie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2008 9:43 pm

    What fun! Hope you got to take some photos this afternoon. 🙂

  2. May 13, 2008 10:29 am

    How exciting! Happy Mother’s Day, indeed!

Leave a Reply

