Skip to content

A Little Good News

May 5, 2008

TeaChers Amis,

It’s snack/break time so I thought I would jot you a quick note before I pour myself a cup of tea and the timer sounds.  It is the merry month of May, there are only 15 days of school left, and my sweet DH started  his new job this morning! Happy sigh. 

–Marjorie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. hélène permalink
    May 5, 2008 12:35 pm

    C’est super ! Il faudra que tu nous en dises plus. Bravo à ton DH et bonne fin d’année scolaire

  2. May 5, 2008 7:44 pm

    Yay! I know what a good feeling both of those things can be!

Leave a Reply

