Skip to content

High School? Jamais!

November 20, 2007

Chers Amis,
HT to Leslie at Knotty Pines Cottage for this fun alternative to packing the car,taking the dog to the vet, and heading over the river and through the woods  . . .  I think I garnered high school because I used the words ‘kabuki’ and ‘bunraku‘ in my opera post. Maybe I should throw in a series of ‘isms’ ,a few third person plural passe simples for irregular French verbs, an Emile Zola quote, and the vocabulary list from chapter 6 in ‘Effective Public Relations‘ to see if I can reach undergraduate level.  Maybe not.  I hear all of us yawning 🙂   Oops!  dog is barking and kids squabbling,  time to head out!

–Marjorie

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kristin permalink
    November 28, 2007 3:07 pm

    I’m skeptical. Ours rated at junior high level. Have you read Jay’s latest post?

Leave a Reply

