Skip to content

Visions of Sunflowers

March 14, 2007

I am a
Sunflower


What Flower
Are You?

Chers Amis,
I should be vacuuming and preparing for Adventures in Science and Pi Day.  (Please overlook the dust Dr. P :-), but I had to check my Google Reader and saw a garden of flowers blooming in the blogosphere:  daffodils, foxglove, hydrangea and now sunflowers.  That suits me, uncomplicated and bird-loving.  I hope I can bring a smile to my friends lives.  If not, I need some serious work.  Love to you all!

— Marjorie

"Sunflower – When your friends think smile, they think of you. There is not a day that goes by that you can’t find something good about the world and your fellow human."

2 Comments leave one →
  1. yls ;) permalink
    March 14, 2007 11:13 pm

    I’m a sunflower too! Talk to you soon, yls 😉

  2. March 15, 2007 11:00 pm

    I’m a sunflower too.

Leave a Reply

